Skip to main content Skip to site footer




The Board

Chairman: Stefan Rupp

Director: Alan Biggin FCA


Honorary Life President: Jack Tordoff OBE

Honorary Vice President: Mark Lawn


Associate Directors

Glenn Ackroyd

Steve Bollen

Simon Hartley

Graham Jones

James Lockwood

Steve Longbottom

Dennis Matthewman

Jean Matthewman

Lena Owen

Roger Owen

Keith Petty

Norrie Richards

Mark Roebuck

Mick Searle


Honorary Associate Directors

Malcolm Scott

Mike Smith


On The Field

Manager: Derek Adams

Assistant Manager: Mark Trueman

Recruitment Director: Lee Turnbull

Goalkeeper Coach: John Vaughan

Head of Performance and Medicine: Chris Royston

Head of Sports Science: Greg Stebbings

Head Physiotherapist: Dayle Avison

First-Team Therapist: Nick Akerman

Performance Analyst and Player Welfare OfficerRobbie Bloodworth

Performance Analyst: Scott Dyer 

Club Doctor: Dr. Andrew Smith

Club Chiropodist: Russell Kenningham

Consultant Orthopaedic Surgeon: Steve Bollen

Academy Manager: Neil Matthews

Academy Head of Coaching: Lewis Nightingale

Head of Foundation Phase Coaching and Recruitment: Alan Nevison

Head of Individual Technical Development: Martin Drury

Safeguarding Officer: Lee-Ann Brewer


Behind The Scenes

Chief Executive Officer: Ryan Sparks

Operations Director: Paula Watson

Commercial Director: Davide Longo

Club Secretary: Mark Harrison

Head Groundsman: Mick Doyle

Head of Maintenance: Mark Tingle

Finance Manager: Robin Knight

Commercial Manager: Michael Shackleton

Media Manager: Lewis Redmond

Data & CRM Manager: Marco Townson

Sales & Events Manager: Nicky Driver

Ticket Office Manager: Mick Lamb

Operations Executive: Bradleigh Pioli

Catering Manager: Stephen Hoaksey

Digital Media Executive: Joseph Crabtree

Media & Marketing Executive: Alex Armitstead

Safety Officer: Jonathan Heaton

Accounts Administrator: Jackie Dean

Ticketing Administrator: Dean Lamb

Commercial Executive: Mick Russell

Deputy Safety Officer: Chris Cusick

Office Administrator: Shaneque Rowe

Community Foundation CEO: Ian Ormondroyd

Disability Liaison Officer: Louise Lawrence

Club Chaplain: Oliver Evans



Bradford City Football Club Limited is owned by ER SPORTSGROUP GmbH, which is 100% owned by Stefan Rupp.