Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Squad numbers confirmed

27 July 2013

Bradford City's squad numbers are now in place for the club's forthcoming 2013/2014 SkyBet League 1 campaign.

New signings Jason Kennedy and Mark Yeates have taken numbers eight and fourteen respectively, while first year pro Louie Swain will wear the number twenty-six shirt this season.

Fellow rookie professional Scott Brown was due to be allocated the number twenty-five shirt but the Scottish midfielder is in the process of completing a move to Scottish Premier League side St Johnstone.

All the other members of Phil Parkinson's squad have kept their same numbers from last season's historic campaign.

That means skipper Gary Jones will stay with shirt eighteen, Nahki Wells remains at twenty-one and James Hanson is still City's number nine.

The official website will, of course, inform supporters of any updates to the club's squad numbers list if and when any further additions are made to Parkinson's squad.

Bradford City 2013/2014 season squad list

1. Jon McLaughlin
2. Stephen Darby
3. James Meredith
4. Ricky Ravenhill
5. Andrew Davies
6. Luke Oliver
7. Kyel Reid
8. Jason Kennedy
9. James Hanson
10. Andy Gray
11. Garry Thompson
12 -
13 -
14. Mark Yeates
15 - 
16. Carl McHugh
17. Alan Connell
18. Gary Jones
19 - 
20 -
21. Nahki Wells
22. Michael Nelson
23. Rory McArdle
24. Nathan Doyle
25 - 
26. Louie Swain

Advertisement block