Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


23 October 2014

The Bantams will be represented by ball number FOUR in next week's draw for the first round of The FA Cup.

The first round draw will be held at St George’s Park and shown live on BBC Two next Monday (27 October 2014) from 7:00pm.

First round ties will take place the weekend of the 8th and 9th of November.

The lowest ranked team still in the competition are Devon outfit Willand Rovers of the Toolstation League Premier Division, level nine of the English football pyramid.

The final round of qualifying takes place this weekend, where the 31 non-league sides will be decided.

80 Woking or Boreham Wood
79 Nuneaton or Hemel Hempstead Town
78 Chelmsford City or Barnet
77 Evesham United or Bromley
76 Kidderminster Harriers or Eastleigh
75 Aldershot Town or Torquay United
74 Basingstoke Town or Harrow Borough
73 St Albans City or Concord Rangers
72 Canvey Island or Havant & Waterlooville
71 Worcester City or Greenwich Borough
70 Weymouth or Braintree Town
69 Eastbourne Borough or Dover Athletic
68 Witham Town or Weston Super Mare
67 Willand Rovers or Gosport Borough
66 Maidstone United or Welling United
65 Dartford or Burgess Hill Town
64 Gloucester City or Forest Green Rovers
63 East Thurrock United or Bath City
62 Dorchester Town or Bristol Rovers
61 Tamworth or Southport
60 Gateshead or Gainsborough Trinity
59 Stockport County or Chester
58 Leek Town or Blyth Spartans
57 Barwell or Altrincham
56 Chorley or FC Halifax Town
55 Macclesfield Town or Wrexham
54 Alfreton Town or Lincoln City
53 Warrington Town or North Ferriby United
52 Norton United or Shildon
51 Grimsby Town or Guiseley
50 King’s Lynn Town or AFC Fylde
49 Spennymoor Town or AFC Telford United
48 York City
47 Yeovil Town
46 Wycombe Wanderers
45 Walsall
44 Tranmere Rovers
43 Swindon Town
42 Stevenage
41 Southend United
40 Shrewsbury Town
39 Sheffield United
38 Scunthorpe United
37 Rochdale
36 Preston North End
35 Portsmouth
34 Port Vale
33 Plymouth Argyle
32 Peterborough United
31 Oxford United
30 Oldham Athletic
29 Notts County
28 Northampton Town
27 Newport County
26 Morecambe
25 Milton Keynes Dons
24 Mansfield Town
23 Luton Town
22 Leyton Orient
21 Hartlepool United
20 Gillingham
19 Fleetwood Town
18 Exeter City
17 Doncaster Rovers
16 Dagenham & Redbridge
15 Crewe Alexandra
14 Crawley Town
13 Coventry City
12 Colchester United
11 Chesterfield
10 Cheltenham Town
9 Carlisle United
8 Cambridge United
7 Bury
6 Burton Albion
5 Bristol City
3 Barnsley
2 AFC Wimbledon
1 Accrington Stanley

The full list of draw numbers is as follows:

Advertisement block