Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


12 September 2015

at Highbury Stadium
Kick Off: 3.00pm
Fleetwood Town vs Bradford City
Sky Bet League 1
Saturday 12 September 2015

Following victory at Oldham Athletic last Saturday, Bantams boss Phil Parkinson has kept with the same starting eleven for his side's trip to Fleetwood Town.

The only change to City's match-day eighteen from seven days ago sees loanee midfielder Lee Evans on the bench after missing the Oldham win due to international duty with Wales Under 21s.

1. Chris Maxwell1. Ben Williams
2. Conor McLaughlin 2. Stephen Darby (c)
3. Danny Andrew3. James Meredith
7. Amari'i Bell7. Mark Marshall
8. Jimmy Ryan8. Gary Liddle
9. Jamie Proctor9. James Hanson
10. Jamille Matt11. Billy Knott
11. Lyla Della-Verde14. Josh Morris
12. Tyler Hornby-Forbes16. Reece Burke
15. Victor Nirennold23. Rory McArdle
18. Antoni Sarcevic (c)44. Devante Cole
41. Andreas Arestidou (GK)22. Brad Jones (GK)
4. Stephen Jordan 4. Lee Evans
14. Bobby Grant5. Nathan Clarke
17. Declan McManus24. Steven Davies
23. David Ball26. Paul Anderson
27. Nick Haughton29. Tony McMahon
28. Jack Sowerby33. Luke James

Advertisement block