Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


11 January 2016

The fourth round draw for the Emirates FA Cup will take place this Monday (11 January 2016) evening.

The draw will take place at approximately 7:15pm on The One Show on BBC One.

Following Saturday's goalless draw at Gigg Lane, City and Bury will share ball number 18 in Monday's draw.

The third round replay between Phil Parkinson's Bantams and Bury will take place at the Coral Windows Stadium on Tuesday 19 January 2016 - kick off 7:45pm.

Fourth Round Proper draw numbers:

32 Hull City
31 Manchester City
30 Burnley
29 Huddersfield Town or Reading
28 Shrewsbury Town
27 Leeds United
26 Stoke City 
25 Chelsea
24 Carlisle United or Yeovil Town
23 Nottingham Forest
22 Eastleigh or Bolton Wanderers
21 Crystal Palace
20 Everton
19 Manchester United
18 Bury or Bradford City
17 Walsall
16 Oxford United
15 Sheffield Wednesday
14 Wycombe Wanderers or Aston Villa
13 AFC Bournemouth
12 Ipswich Town or Portsmouth
11 Newport County or Blackburn Rovers
10 Arsenal
9 Northampton Town or Milton Keynes Dons
8 Peterborough United
7 Colchester United
6 Tottenham Hotspur or Leicester City
5 Exeter City or Liverpool
4 Derby County
3 West Ham United
2 West Bromwich Albion or Bristol City
1 Watford

Advertisement block