Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


14 October 2016

Club News


14 October 2016

The Bantams will find out their first opponents for this season's Emirates FA Cup when the draw for the first round proper is made on Monday (17 October 2016) evening.

The fourth qualifying round takes place this weekend, with the 32 winners being joined by Stuart McCall's men and the other 47 teams from Sky Bet League One and Two in the hat.

The draw will be live from 7:00pm onwards on BT Sport and BBC2.

City supporters can also follow the draw via @EmiratesFACup on Twitter and on the official Emirates FA Cup Facebook page.

The Bantams will be ball SIX in Monday's draw.

First round ties are scheduled to take place over the weekend of the 5/6 November.

First round draw numbers:

80 Eastleigh or North Leigh
79 Merstham or Ebbsfleet United
78 Burgess Hill Town or Dover Athletic
77 Solihull Moors or Kettering Town
76 Kidderminster Harriers or Weymouth
75 Maidstone United or Billericay Town
74 Harrow Borough or Margate
73 Aldershot Town or Eastbourne Borough
72 Boreham Wood or Hendon
71 Egham Town or St Albans City
70 Tonbridge Angels or Dartford
69 Beaconsfield SYCOB or Brackley Town
68 Braintree Town or Bromley
67 Taunton Town or Hemel Hempstead Town
66 Torquay United or Woking
65 Dagenham & Redbridge or Wealdstone
64 Chesham United or Potters Bar Town
63 Sutton United or Forest Green Rovers
62 Westfields or Leiston
61 Welling United or Whitehawk
60 York City or Curzon Ashton
59 Stamford or Wrexham
58 Lincoln United or Spennymoor Town
57 Lincoln City or Guiseley
56 Altrincham or Matlock Town
55 Nantwich Town or Stourbridge
54 Barrow or Tranmere Rovers
53 Stockport County or Bishop Auckland
52 Harrogate Town or FC Halifax Town
51 North Ferriby United or Macclesfield Town
50 Alfreton Town or Gateshead
49 Southport or Chester
48 Yeovil Town
47 Wycombe Wanderers
46 Walsall
45 Swindon Town
44 Stevenage
43 Southend United
42 Shrewsbury Town
41 Sheffield United
40 Scunthorpe United
39 Rochdale
38 Portsmouth
37 Port Vale
36 Plymouth Argyle
35 Peterborough United
34 Oxford United
33 Oldham Athletic
32 Notts County
31 Northampton Town
30 Newport County
29 Morecambe
28 Milton Keynes Dons
27 Millwall
26 Mansfield Town
25 Luton Town
24 Leyton Orient
23 Hartlepool United
22 Grimsby Town
21 Gillingham
20 Fleetwood Town
19 Exeter City
18 Doncaster Rovers
17 Crewe Alexandra
16 Crawley Town
15 Coventry City
14 Colchester United
13 Chesterfield
12 Cheltenham Town
11 Charlton Athletic
10 Carlisle United
9 Cambridge United
8 Bury
7 Bristol Rovers
6 Bradford City
5 Bolton Wanderers
4 Blackpool
3 Barnet
2 AFC Wimbledon
1 Accrington Stanley

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact