Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


27 September 2016

Bantams boss Stuart McCall has made three changes to his side for the visit of Fleetwood Town to the Northern Commercials Stadium this Tuesday evening.

McCall has brought Haris Vuckic, Jordy Hiwula and Filipe Morais into his starting XI for the Fleetwood fixture. For Vuckic, it will be his first start in City colours since his deadline day loan move from Newcastle United.

Nicky Law, Billy Clarke and Mark Marshall all move down to the bench as a result of the trio of alterations made by McCall. 

They will be joined among City's list of substitutes by Nathan Clarke; the defender involved in a match-day squad for the first time this season following recent injury.

1. Colin Doyle1. Chris Neal
2. Stephen Darby2. Conor McLaughlin
3. James Meredith3. Amari'i Bell
6. Romain Vincelot (c)4. Eggert Jonsson
8. Timothée Dieng5. Ashley Eastham
11. Jordy Hiwula6. Nathan Pond (c)
14. Josh Cullen8. Jimmy Ryan
18. Marc McNulty10. David Ball
19. Haris Vučkić11. Bobby Grant
20. Filipe Morais23. Martyn Woolford
22. Nathaniel Knight-Percival44. Devante Cole
12. Rouven Sattelmaier (GK)21. Alex Cairns (GK)
4. Nicky Law12. Cian Bolger
5. Nathan Clarke15. Victor Nirennold
7. Mark Marshall16. Michael Duckworth
10. Billy Clarke18. George Glendon
24. Daniel Devine22. Ashley Hunter
26. Matthew Kilgallon45. Alex Jakubiak

Advertisement block