Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


22 April 2017

Bantams boss Stuart McCall has stuck with the same team that ended the Yorkshire derby with champions Sheffield United last Monday.

This means, as he did at Bramall Lane, Alex Jones will replace Timothee Dieng in McCall's side for the visit of AFC Wimbledon to the Northern Commercials Stadium. 

Dieng moves down to the bench, which also includes the attacking duo of Jordy Hiwula and Billy Clarke.

1. Colin Doyle24. Joe McDonnell
3. James Meredith3. Jonathan Meades
4. Nicky Law4. Dannie Bulman
6. Romain Vincelot (c)5. Will Nightingale
7. Mark Marshall6. Paul Robinson (c)
9. Charlie Wyke7. George Francomb
14. Josh Cullen8. Jake Reeves
19. Alex Jones17. Andy Barcham
22. Nathaniel Knight-Percival18. Dean Parrett
23. Rory McArdle32. Darius Charles
29. Tony McMahon33. Lyle Taylor
12. Rouven Sattelmaier (GK)1. James Shea (GK)
2. Stephen Darby10. Dominic Poleon
5. Kevin Toner19. David Fitzpatrick
8. Timothee Dieng22. Sean Kelly
10. Billy Clarke23. Tyrone Barnett
11. Jordy Hiwula28. Alfie Egan
24. Daniel Devine35. Toby Sibbick

Advertisement block