Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Fixture News


14 June 2017

There now less than week to go now until City find out their Sky Bet League One fixture schedule for the 2017/2018 season!

The Bantams' Sky Bet League One fixture list for the 17/18 campaign is due to be released on Wednesday 21 June 2017.

City's supporters will be able to find out the Club's full list of league fixtures on the Wednesday (21 June) morning via the official website and social media channels.

The Bantams will come up against seven new teams in League One next season - four from League Two and three from the Championship.

Portsmouth, Plymouth Argyle, Doncaster Rovers and Blackpool were promoted up via League Two at the end of the 16/17 campaign.

Blackburn Rovers, Wigan Athletic and Rotherham United will be in League One next season following relegation from the Championship.

The new EFL season is scheduled to start on Saturday 5 August 2017.

Advertisement block