Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


30 September 2017

Club News


30 September 2017

Bantams boss Stuart McCall has made three changes to his side following the midweek loss to Fleetwood Town.

City's three substitutes in the Fleetwood game - Charlie Wyke, Dominic Poleon and Paul Taylor - have all been brought into the side for this Saturday's Yorkshire derby with Doncaster Rovers.

For Taylor, it will be his first league start for City since moving to the Northern Commercials Stadium in the summer.

Alex Jones, Nicky Law and Omari Patrick move down to bench as a result of the changes.

After being named in the starting XI once again, Tony McMahon is set to make his 100th appearance for the Bantams this afternoon.

1. Colin Doyle 13. Marko Marosi
3. Adam Chicksen 6. Andy Butler (c)
4. Jake Reeves 7. Rodney Kongolo
5. Matthew Kilgallon 8. Niall Mason
6. Romain Vincelot (c) 9. John Marquis
9. Charlie Wyke 10. Tommy Rowe
10. Paul Taylor 12. Ben Whiteman
11. Dominic Poleon 15. Joe Wright
17. Alex Gilliead 16. Jordan Houghton
22. Nathaniel Knight-Percival 18. Harry Toffolo
29. Tony McMahon 19. Alfie May
Substitutes: Substitutes:
23. Lukas Raeder (GK) 33. Louis Jones (GK)
2. Adam Thompson 2. Craig Alcock
7. Nicky Law 11. Andy Williams
15. Tom Field 14. Liam Mandeville
18. Luke Hendrie 20. Tyler Garratt
19. Alex Jones 26. James Coppinger
34. Omari Patrick 27. Issam Ben Khemis

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact