Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


7 April 2018

Club News


7 April 2018

City boss Simon Grayson has made three changes to his starting line up for this Saturday's match with Blackpool at Bloomfield Road. 

Omari Patrick, who netted the winner on his league debut when the two sides last met on the opening day of the season, has been chosen to support Charlie Wyke in attack.

Shay McCartan has also been recalled to play in a forward position, while Adam Chicksen returns to City's defence.

As a result of the changes, Nathaniel Knight-Percival, Alex Gilliead and Dominic Poleon drop down to the bench.

The fit-again Tyrell Robinson is also among the Bantams' list of substitutes.

28. Joe Lumley 1. Colin Doyle
5. Clark Robertson 3. Adam Chicksen
7. Kyle Vassell 5. Matthew Kilgallon
14. Jimmy Ryan (c) 6. Romain Vincelot (c)
15. Sean Longstaff 7. Nicky Law
16. Curtis Tilt 9. Charlie Wyke
17. Viv Solomon-Otabor 14. Shay McCartan
20. Ollie Turton 15. Stephen Warnock
23. Colin Daniel 18. Callum Guy
30. Nathan Delfouneso 29. Tony McMahon
44. Jay Spearing 34. Omari Patrick 
Substitutes: Substitutes:
37. Christoffer Mafoumbi (GK) 23. Lukas Raeder (GK)
6. Will Aimson 8. Timothee Dieng
9. Mark Cullen 11. Dominic Poleon
11. Armand Gnanduillet 17. Alex Gilliead
21. Dolly Menga 21. Kai Bruenker
22. Dan Agyei 22. Nathaniel Knight-Percival
24. Callum Cooke 35. Tyrell Robinson

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact