Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


13 February 2018

Club News


13 February 2018

The Bantams' starting XI at The Valley shows three changes from the side that began Saturday's home draw with Bury.

Stephen Warnock, Nathaniel Knight-Percival and Callum Guy have been brought back into City's line up for Simon Grayson's first game in charge.

Tyrell Robinson and Dominic Poleon move down to the bench as a result of the alterations.

Knight-Percival will replace the suspended Matthew Kilgallon in City's central defence.

After a period sidelined with illness and injury respectively, Nicky Law and Matthew Lund will both join Robinson and Poleon among City's list of substitutes against Charlton Athletic.

1. Ben Amos 1. Colin Doyle
3. Ahmed Kashi 2. Ryan McGowan
5. Patrick Bauer 3. Adam Chicksen
7. Mark Marshall  6. Romain Vincelot (c)
9. Josh Magennis 8. Timothee Dieng
11. Sullay Kaikai 9. Charlie Wyke
14. Tariqe Fosu 15. Stephen Warnock
15. Ezri Konsa 17. Alex Gilliead
19. Jake Forster-Caskey 18. Callum Guy
20. Chris Solly (c) 22. Nathaniel Knight-Percival
22. Jay Dasilva 29. Tony McMahon
Substitutes: Substitutes:
13. Dillon Phillips (GK) 23. Lukas Raeder (GK)
4. Johnnie Jackson 7. Nicky Law
8. Nicky Ajose  10. Paul Taylor
12. Ben Reeves 11. Dominic Poleon
17. Joe Aribo 14. Shay McCartan
26. Harry Lennon 30. Matthew Lund
27. Michael Zyro 35. Tyrell Robinson

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact