Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


6 January 2018

Club News


6 January 2018

Stuart McCall has made four changes to his side for City's Emirates FA Cup third round tie with Yeovil Town at Huish Park.

After missing Monday's victory at Fleetwood Town, defensive duo Tyrell Robinson and Matthew Kilgallon have been recalled by McCall into the Bantams' starting XI.

Lukas Raeder and Jacob Hanson have also been included in City's line up against their Sky Bet League Two opponents.

Rouven Sattelmaier, Nathaniel Knight-Percival, Tony McMahon and Luke Hendrie all miss out on the Yeovil tie.

Sattelmaier is nursing a back problem, while Knight-Percival and McMahon have picked up knocks.

Fit-again striker Dominic Poleon is named on the bench.

Given Raeder's inclusion in the team, youth team goalkeeper George Sykes-Kenworthy has been included on City's list of substitutes.

1. Artur Krysiak 23. Lukas Raeder
3. Nathan Smith 5. Matthew Kilgallon
4. Jared Bird 6. Romain Vincelot (c)
5. Bevis Mugabi 7. Nicky Law
7. Otis Khan 8. Timothee Dieng
10. Jake Gray 9. Charlie Wyke
11. Ryan Dickson 10. Paul Taylor
13. Francois Zoko (c) 14. Shay McCartan
15. Jordan Green 16. Jacob Hanson
19. Marcus Barnes 17. Alex Gilliead
23. Tom James 35. Tyrell Robinson
Substitutes: Substitutes:
12. Jonny Maddison (GK) 40. George Sykes-Kenworthy (GK)
6. Lewis Wing 2. Adam Thompson
22. Corey Whelan 11. Dominic Poleon
29. Paulis Golubickas 24. Daniel Devine
30. Alefe Santos 27. Jordan Gibson
  34. Omari Patrick

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact