Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


10 November 2018

City Head Coach David Hopkin has made two changes to his side for this Saturday's trip to National League side Aldershot Town in the Emirates FA Cup first round.

The suspended Adam Chicksen is replaced by Connor Wood in Hopkin's starting XI, with Jack Payne also recalled to the Bantams' line up.

Payne's recall means Josh Wright moves down to the bench.

The fit-again duo of Jim O'Brien and Daniel Devine are also included on City's list of substitutes.

13. Will Mannion 1. Richard O'Donnell
3. Lewis Kinsella  4. Ryan McGowan
4. Adam McDonnell 6. Anthony O'Connor (c)
5. George Fowler 9. Eoin Doyle
9. Scott Rendell (c) 10. Jack Payne
10. Matt McClure 12. George Miller
16. Jake Gallagher 21. Hope Akpan
17. Regan Booty 22. Nathaniel Knight-Percival
19. Marvin McCoy 23. Connor Wood
20. Josh Barrett 39. Lewis O'Brien
24. Gabriel Osho 40. David Ball
Substitutes: Substitutes:
1. Jake Cole (GK) 31. George Sykes-Kenworthy (GK)
7. Shamir Fenelon 5. Jim O'Brien
8. Luke Howell 17. Sherwin Seedorf
11. Luke Wanadio 18. Kai Bruenker
12. Dominic Bernard 24. Daniel Devine
15. Josh Lelan 25. Thomas Isherwood
21. Jacob Berkeley-Agyepong 44. Josh Wright

Advertisement block