Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


7 May 2019

Eleven players are set to depart the Northern Commercials Stadium when their contracts expire, next month.

The following players have not been offered new deals:
- Adam Chicksen
- Ryan McGowan
- Ben Wilson
- Billy Clarke
- Alex Jones
- Nathaniel Knight-Percival
- Calum Woods
- Cameron Hawkes
- Callum Gunner
- Tom Clare
- Paul Caddis

Loanees Paudie O’Connor, Jack Payne, George Miller, Jacob Butterfield, Lewis O’Brien and David Ball have re-joined their parent clubs.

Shay McCartan and Jordan Gibson will return to City, following spells with Lincoln City and Stevenage.

And new contracts have been offered to Danny Devine, Luca Colville and Jermaine Anderson.

Tyrell Robinson, who was arrested last year, remains suspended while legal proceedings continue.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact