Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


2 September 2020

Bantams boss Stuart McCall has revealed his 2020/21 squad numbers ahead of the coming campaign.

Twenty-three members of McCall's first-team squad have been allocated numbers, ahead of Saturday's Carabao Cup trip to Bolton Wanderers. 

Both Callum Cooke and Kurtis Guthrie have changed numbers following the conclusion of the 2019/20 season, moving from 26 and 25 to 8 to 18 respectively. 

New signings Billy Clarke, Elliot Watt and Levi Sutton will wear No.16, No.18 and No.22 respectively. 

Finn Cousin-Dawson, Jorge Sikora, Kian Scales and Connor Shanks will wear respective numbers 24, 25, 26 and 27 for their first year as professionals, while Reece Staunton - who penned his first professional deal in December - will fill the No.21 position. 

Richard O'Donnell (No.1) and Dylan Mottley-Henry (No.32) - who both penned deals over the summer having spent last season at the Utilita Energy Stadium - keep their numbers. 

Richard O’Donnell
3. Jackson Longridge
4. Paudie O’Connor
5. Ben Richards-Everton
6. Anthony O’Connor
7. Harry Pritchard
8. Callum Cooke
9. Lee Novak
10. Clayton Donaldson
11. Zeli Ismail
13. Sam Hornby
15. Tyler French
16. Billy Clarke
18. Elliot Watt
21. Reece Staunton
22. Levi Sutton
23. Connor Wood
24. Finn Cousin-Dawson
25. Jorge Sikora
26. Kian Scales
27. Connor Shanks
28. Kurtis Guthrie
32. Dylan Mottley-Henry

Advertisement block