Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News


14 May 2023

Sponsored by

Mark Hughes names an unchanged starting 11 ahead of this evening's Sky Bet League Two Play-Off Semi-Final First Leg against Carlisle United. 

Brad Halliday makes his 50th appearance for the Bantams after scoring his first goal for City in the final regular game of the season, against Leyton Orient at the University of Bradford Stadium on Bank Holiday Monday.

Top scorer Andy Cook again starts up front for the Bantams, with Scott Banks and Jamie Walker keeping their places behind him.

1. Harry Lewis
2. Brad Halliday
3. Liam Ridehalgh
6. Richie Smallwood (C)
9. Andy Cook
10. Jamie Walker
11. Alex Gilliead
12. Scott Banks
24. Romoney Crichlow
36. Sam Stubbs
40. Adam Clayton

13. Colin Doyle
5. Matty Platt
8. Emmanuel Osadebe
16. Ryan East
23. Matt Derbyshire
26. Dion Periera
34. Thierry Nevers

To download a digital copy of this evening's teamsheet, please CLICK HERE

To secure your place at tonight's game right up until kick-off, please CLICK HERE. Tune in live from 6.30pm on Sky Sports Football. 

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact