Skip to main content Skip to site footer

WOMEN'S UNDER-23s FIXTURES AND RESULTS

BRADFORD CITY AFC WOMEN'S UNDER-23s 2021/22 FIXTURES:

Sunday September 5 v Stockport County Ladies Reserves (A)

Sunday September 12 v Middlesbrough Women FC Reserves (H)

Sunday September 19 v Brighouse Town Women (A)

Sunday September 26 v Hull City Ladies Reserves (H)

Sunday October 3 v Sheffield FC Women Development (A)

Sunday October 17 v Leeds United Women FC (A)

Sunday October 24 v Chorley Women FC Reserves (H)

Sunday October 31 v Barnsley Women’s FC Reserve Team (H)

Sunday November 7 v Huddersfield Town Women Development (A)

Sunday November 28 v Durham Cestria LFC (H)

Sunday December 12 v Liverpool Feds Reserve Women (A)

Sunday January 9 v Stockport County Ladies Reserves (H)

Sunday January 23 v Leeds United Women FC (H)

Sunday January 30 v Middlesbrough Women FC Reserves (A)

Sunday February 6 v Brighouse Town Women (H)

Sunday February 13 v Hull City Ladies Reserves (A)

Sunday February 27 v Sheffield FC Women Development (H) 

Sunday March 6 v Chorley Women FC Reserves (A)

Sunday March 13 v Barnsley Women’s FC Reserve Team (A)

Sunday March 20 v Huddersfield Town Women Development (H)

Sunday March 27 v Durham Cestria LFC (A)Sunday April 4 v Liverpool Feds Reserve Women (H)