Skip to main content Skip to site footer

WOMEN'S FIXTURES AND RESULTS

Bradford City AFC Women's home matches will take place at the Horsfall Community Stadium - home of Bradford (Park Avenue) - over the course of the 2023/24 campaign. 

All matches kick off at 2.00pm, unless otherwise stated. 

 

BRADFORD CITY AFC WOMEN'S 2023/24 FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

 

Sunday 20th August 2023

Bradford City 6-1 Harworth Colliery

Goalscorers: Mia Jacobs, Hannah Markey, Summer Paley, Monika Stube

 

Sunday 27th August 2023

Farsley Celtic Juniors A-W Bradford City (Away Walkover)

 

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Bradford City 5-2 Wakefield

Goalscorers: Aaliyah Nolan x3, Kanisha mae Underdown, Maria McKenna

 

Sunday 10th September 2023

Alnwick Town 5-0 Bradford City

 

Sunday 17th September 2023

Barnsley 3-1 Bradford City

Goalscorer: Mia Jacobs

 

Sunday 24th September 2023

Bradford City 4-2 Wallsend B.C

Goalscorers: Nell Hepton, Summer Paley, Kanisha mae Underdown, Mia Jacobs

 

Sunday 1st October 2023

Hull United 4-1 Bradford City

Goalscorer: Mia Jacobs

 

Sunday 8th October 2023

Bradford City 7-0 Hartlepool United

Goalscorers: Mia Jacobs, Hannah Markey x2, Aaliyah Nolan, Maria McKenna x3

 

Sunday 22nd October 2023

Bradford City 1-1 South Shields

Goalscorer: Kanisha mae Underdown

 

Sunday 29th October 2023

Spennymoor Town 3-1 Bradford City

Goalscorer: Hannah Markey

 

Sunday 5th November 2023

Bradford City 6-2 Sunderland West End

Goalscorers: Mia Jacobs, Hannah Markey, Aaliyah Nolan, Elanna Prothero, Summer Paley, Own Goal

 

Sunday 12th November 2023

Sunderland West End 3-2 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Aaliyah Nolan, Kanisha mae Underdown

 

Sunday 26th November 2023 (Women's County Cup)

Silsden 0-2 Bradford City

Goalscorer:Kanisha mae Underdown x2

 

 

Sunday 10th December 2023

Barnsley 4-1 Bradford City

Goalscorer: Mia Jacobs

 

Sunday January 7th 2024

Bradford City H-W Harrogate Town (Home Walkover)

 

Sunday 14th January 2024

Hartlepool United 0-2 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Rebecca Hunt, Maria McKenna

 

Sunday 21st January 2024

Bradford City 4-1 Hull United

Goalscorers: Hannah Markey, Maria McKenna, Aaliyah Nolan, Charlie Ramsden

 

Sunday 4th February 2024

Wallsend 2-2 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Hannah Markey, Daniella Trickett

 

Sunday 11th February 2024

Bradford City 3-1 Spennymoor Town

Goalscorers: Mia Jacobs, Aaliyah Nolan, Kanisha Mae Underdown

 

 

PLEASE NOTE: All fixtures, dates and kick-off times are subject to change.

*Midweek fixture information will be confirmed in due course.

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact