Skip to main content Skip to site footer

WOMEN'S UNDER-23s FIXTURES AND RESULTS

BRADFORD CITY AFC WOMEN'S UNDER-23s 2021/22 FIXTURES:

Sunday September 5 v Stockport County Ladies Reserves (A) 3-1 (Loss)

Sunday September 12 v Middlesbrough Women FC Reserves (H) 5-0 (Loss) 

Sunday September 26 v Hull City Ladies Reserves (H) 1-3 (Loss)

Sunday October 10 v Middlesbrough Women FC Reserves (A) 4-1 (Loss)

Sunday October 17 v Queensbury Celtic (H) 9-0 (Win)

Sunday November 7 v Huddersfield Town Women Development (A) 5-1 (Loss)

Sunday November 14 v Barnsley Women's Reserve Team (H) 3-3 (Pens 4-2) (Win)

Sunday November 21 v Farsley Celtic LFC (A) 3-1 (Loss)

Sunday December 5 v Stockport County Ladies Reserves (H) 6-0 (Loss)

Sunday December 12 v Liverpool Feds Reserve Women (A) 2-0 (Win)

Sunday December 19 v Chorley Women Reserves (H) 4-2 (Loss)

Sunday January 9 v Stockport County Ladies Reserves (H) 2-2 (Draw)

Sunday January 16 v Leeds United Women FC (A) 5-2 (Loss)

Sunday January 23 v Brighouse Town Development (A) 4-1 (Loss)

Sunday January 30 v Middlesbrough Women FC Reserves (A) 3-1 (Loss)

Sunday February 13 v Hull City Ladies Reserves (A) 5-0 (Win)

Sunday March 6 v Chorley Women FC Reserves (A) 1-0 (Loss)

Sunday March 27 v Durham Cestria LFC (A) 3-1 (Loss)

Sunday April 3 v Brighouse Town Development (H)

Sunday April 10 v Liverpool Feds Reserves (H)

Sunday April 17 v Leeds United Reserves (H)

Sunday April 24 v Durham Cestria Reserves (H)

Sunday May 1 v Barnsley Reserves (A)