Skip to main content Skip to site footer

WOMEN'S UNDER-23s FIXTURES AND RESULTS

All home matches will take place at Woodhouse Grove School, with a 2.00pm kick-off time, unless otherwise stated. 

 

BRADFORD CITY AFC WOMEN'S UNDER-23s 2022/23 FIXTURES AND RESULTS

 

Sunday 4th September

Bradford City 2-2 Hull City Reserves

Goalscorers: Hannah Markey, Kayla Williams

 

Sunday 18th September

Bradford City 2-1 Chorley

Goalscorers: Shareen Munir, Hannah Markey

 

Sunday 11th September

Bradford City 1-2 Long Eaton United

Goalscorers: Charlie Ramsden

 

Sunday 9th October

Bradford City 1-1 Loughborough Lightning (4-5 pens)

Goalscorers: Kayla Williams

 

Sunday 23rd October

Leeds United 3-0 Bradford City

 

Sunday 30th October

Bradford City 2-3 Barnsley

Goalscorers: Emia Hendrickson, Maya Schofield

 

Sunday 6th November

Barnsley 7-4 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Emia Hendrickson, Crystal Knapton, Hannah Markey, Kayla Williams

 

Sunday 13th November

Bradford City 3-3 Durham Cestria

Goalscorers: Hannah Markey, Kayla Williams, Valeria Martin

 

Sunday 27th November

Bradford City 1-5 Leeds United

Goalscorers: Emia Hendrickson

 

Sunday 11th December

Chorley v Bradford City

 

Sunday 8th January

Newcastle United v Bradford City

 

Sunday 22nd January

Bradford City v Liverpool Feds

 

Sunday 29th January

Bradford City v Huddersfield Town

 

Sunday 5th February

Middlesborough v Bradford City

 

Sunday 12th February

Hull City v Bradford City

 

Sunday 19th February

Bradford City v Barnsley

 

Sunday 26th February

Bradford City v Stockport County

 

Sunday 5th March

Huddersfield Town v Bradford City

 

Sunday 12th March

Durham Cestria v Bradford City

 

Sunday 26th March

Bradford City v Middlesborough

 

Sunday 2nd April

Stockport County v Bradford City

 

Sunday 9th April

Bradford City v Newcastle United