Skip to main content Skip to site footer

2023/24 saw the matchday draw return to the University of Bradford Stadium. Supporters who enter the draw are in with a chance to win one of up to seven prizes - including £200 in cash - with the competition running for every home league game.

The draw is promoted by the Bradford City AFC Development Association. Funds will be raised for the Bradford City Community Foundation, focusing primarily on youth development. Tickets will be priced at just £2, and there are TWO ways to purchase:

1) Sellers located around the ground, easily identified by wearing Bradford City-branded tabards with the club’s crest and the words ‘matchday draw seller’.

2) Online, in advance, by visiting bradfordcityafcdraws.co.uk

Prizes will change on a game-by-game basis, however examples of what can be won include £200 in cash, a home matchday hospitality package for two people, a £40 voucher for Mamma Mia restaurant, a £25 voucher to be spent at The Broadway Bradford, a one-month membership at The Pride Gym in Low Moor, a McDonald's £25 family meal voucher, a Looney Golf Leisure Venue family voucher, a JD Wetherspoon £25 gift voucher, or a £15 gift card for the Bradford City Store.

 

To find out more click HERE.

We are constantly on the lookout for ticket sellers to assist on matchdays. If you are interested, please email draws@bradfordcityafc.com or call 01274 957204.

2023/24 Matchday Draw Results:

v Sutton United Saturday 17 February 2024

v MK Dons Tuesday 13 February 2024

v AFC Wimbledon Saturday 03 February 2024

v Salford City Tuesday 23 January 2024

v Crawley Town Saturday 6 January 2024

v Stockport County Friday 29 December 2023

v Morecambe Tuesday 26 November 2023

v Accrington Stanley Saturday 25 November 2023

v Barrow Saturday 11 November 2023

v Wrexham Saturday 21 October 2023

v Swindon Town Saturday 7 October 2023

v Walsall - Saturday 30 September 2023

v Middlesbrough - Tuesday 26 September 2023

v Harrogate Town - Saturday 16 September 2023

v Grimsby Town - Saturday 9 September 2023

v Crewe Alexandra - Saturday 26 August 2023

v Colchester United - Saturday 12 August 2023

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact