Skip to main content Skip to site footer

MEN'S UNDER-19s FIXTURES AND RESULTS

City's under-19s will play their home games at the club's Woodhouse Grove training base over the course of the 2022/23 season.

Competing in the EFL Youth Alliance North East Division, all matches are scheduled to kick-off at 11.00am, unless otherwise stated.

PLEASE NOTE: All dates, times and fixtures are subject to change.

 

BRADFORD CITY UNDER 19s 2022/23 FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

 

Saturday 20th August

Bradford City 3-0 Harrogate Town

(EFL Cup Game 1)

Goalscorers: Isaac Robinson x3

 

Saturday 27th August

Bradford City 5-1 Scunthorpe United

Goalscorers: Keke Jeffers x2, Sam Bentley, Isaac Robinson, Dylan Youmbi

 

Saturday 3rd September

Peterborough United 2-1 Bradford City

(Premier League Cup Round 1)

 

Saturday 10th September

Doncaster Rovers v Bradford City - POSTPONED

 

Wednesday 14th September

Huddersfield Town 0-4 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Raj Palit, Sam Bentley, Cole Roberts x2

 

Saturday 17th September

Bradford City 2-5 Lincoln City 

 

Saturday 24th September

Grimsby Town 2-2 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Isaac Robinson, Cole Roberts

 

Saturday 1st October

Bradford City 5-0 Hartlepool United

Goalscorers: Jay Tinsdale x2, Isaac Robinson, Keke Jeffers, Junior Kamwa

 

Tuesday 4th October - 1.00pm

Carlisle United 3-1 Bradford City 

(EFL Cup Game 2)

Goalscorers: Donald Kamwa

 

Saturday 8th October

Bradford City 2-5 Huddersfield Town

(Premier League Cup Round 2)

Goalscorers: Harry Ibbitson, Keke Jeffers

 

Saturday 15th October

Morcambe 2-3 Bradford City 

(EFL Cup Game 3)

Goalscorers: Harry Ibbitson, Keke Jeffers, Ali Dalghous

 

Saturday 22nd October

Mansfield Town 2-0 Bradford City

 

Wednesday 26th October

Morecambe 1-2 Bradford City

(FA Youth Cup First Round)

Goalscorers: Jay Tinsdale, Freddy Jeffreys

 

Saturday 29th October

Rotherham United 2-5 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Keke Jeffers x2, Freddy Jeffreys, Dylan Youmbi, OG

 

Saturday 5th November

Bradford City 1-0 Crewe Alexandra

(Premier League Cup Round 3)

Goalscorers: Noah Wadsworth

 

Saturday 19th November

Bradford City 4-1 Burton Albion

Goalscorers: Jack Wilson x2, Dylan Wilkinson, Junior Kamwa

 

Wednesday 23rd November

Chester 1-1 Bradford City

(PENS: Chester 3-4 Bradford City)

(FA Youth Cup Second Round)

Goalscorers: Isaac Robinson

 

Saturday 26th November

Lincoln City 1-0 Bradford City

 

Saturday 3rd December

Bradford City v Grimsby Town

 

Saturday 10th December

Bradford City v Rotherham United

(EFL Cup Game 4)

 

Saturday 17th December

Chelsea v Bradford City

(FA Youth Cup Third Round)

 

Date TBC

Hartlepool United v Bradford City

 

Saturday 7th January

Doncaster Rovers v Bradford City

 

Saturday 4th February

Scunthorpe United v Bradford City

 

Saturday 11th February

Bradford City v Rotherham United

 

Saturday 18th February

Harrogate Town v Bradford City

 

Saturday 4th March

Bradford City v Huddersfield Town

 

Saturday 11th March

Bradford City v Mansfield Town

 

Saturday 18th March

Burton Albion v Bradford City