Skip to main content Skip to site footer

MEN'S UNDER-19s FIXTURES AND RESULTS

City's under-19s will play their home games at the club's Woodhouse Grove training base over the course of the 2021/22 season.

Competing in the EFL Youth Alliance North East Division, all matches are scheduled to kick-off at 11.00am, unless otherwise stated.

 

Bradford City AFC’s Under-19s 2021/22 fixtures and results are as follows:

 

Saturday August 7 v Scunthorpe United (A) - (Loss) 6-2

 

Saturday August 14 v Rotherham United (H) - (Loss) 0-2

Goalscorers: N/A

 

Saturday August 21 v Accrington Stanley (A) - EFL Youth Alliance Cup - (Loss) 3-1

 

Saturday September 11 v Burton Albion (H) - (Win) 5-1

Goalscorers: Bobby Pointon (25’), Charlie Wood (35’), Cole Roberts (48’, 60’), Dylan Youmbi (80’)

 

Saturday September 18 v Harrogate Town (H) - (Win) 3-1

Goalscorers: Cole Roberts (15’), Own Goal (20’), Jack Wilson (41’)

 

Saturday September 25 v Preston North End (H) - EFL Youth Alliance Cup - (Loss) 1-2

 

Friday October 1 v Doncaster Rovers (A) - (Win) 1-3

Goalscorers: Jack Wilson (20’), Bobby Pointon (35’, 68’)

 

Saturday October 9 v Fleetwood Town (H) - EFL Youth Alliance Cup - (Win) 4-1

Goalscorers: Cole Roberts (27’, 44’, 67’), Leke Ajibode (86’)

 

Saturday October 16 v Huddersfield Town (A) - (Win) 0-3

Goalscorers: Charlie Wood (10’), Olivier Sukiennicki (28’), Own Goal (35’)

 

Saturday October 23 v Lincoln City (H) - (Win) 4-1

Goalscorers: Charlie Wood (31’), Dylan Youmbi (46’, 53’, 60’)

 

Saturday October 30 v Grimsby Town (A) - (Loss) 4-0

Goalscorers: N/A

 

Thursday November 4 v Sunderland AFC (A) - FA Youth Cup First Round - (Win) 0-2

Goalscorers: Jack Wilson (13’), Dylan Youmbi (22’)

 

Wednesday November 17 v Oldham Athletic (H) - FA Youth Cup Second Round (Loss) 1-3

Goalscorers: Bobby Pointon (3’)

 

Saturday November 20 v Mansfield Town (A) - (Win) 2-3

Goalscorers: Bobby Pointon (17’), Charlie Wood (24’), Cole Roberts (44’)

 

Saturday December 4 v Rotherham United (A) - (Win) 1-4

Goalscorers: Jack Wilson (11’), Cole Roberts (22’), Dylan Youmbi (60’), Bobby Pointon (70’)

 

Saturday December 18 v Huddersfield Town (H) - (Win) 2-1

Goalscorers: Olivier Sukiennicki (30’), Freddy Jeffreys (88’)

 

Saturday January 8 v Burton Albion (A) - (Win) 0-1

Goalscorers: Olivier Sukiennicki (60’)

 

Saturday February 12 v Doncaster Rovers (H) - (Win) 1-0

Goalscorers: Olivier Sukiennicki (70’)

 

Saturday February 19 v Lincoln City (A) - (Win) 0-5

Goalscorers: Dylan Youmbi (11, 23, 31’), Olivier Sukiennicki (39’), Jack Wilson (65’)

 

Tuesday March 1 v Scunthorpe United (H) - (Win) 4-1

Game Played at Horsfall Community Stadium

Goalscorers: Bobby Pointon (64’, 82’), Freddy Jeffreys (80’, 89’)

 

Friday March 11 v Grimsby Town (H) - (Draw) 0-0

Game Played at Horsfall Community Stadium

Goalscorers: N/A

 

Tuesday March 15 v Harrogate Town (A) - (Win) 0-5

Goalscorers: Freddy Jeffreys (10’), Bobby Pointon (32’), Jack Wilson (58’), Louie Chorlton (70’), Ian Kamga (88’)

 

Friday March 18 v Mansfield Town (H) - (Win) 10-0

Game Played at Horsfall Community Stadium

Goalscorers: Cole Roberts (5’, 51’), Sam Bentley (15’, 32’), Dylan Youmbi (17’, 38’, 56’), Raekealan Jeffers (60’, 72’), Jack Wilson (90+2’)

 

Saturday April 2 v Rotherham United (H) ('Merit' Fixture) - (Win) 7-1

Goalscorers: Louie Chorlton (7’), Charlie Wood (15’), Oliver Norman (18’), Freddy Jeffreys (35’), Dylan Youmbi (58’), Jack Wilson (61’, 71’)

 

Saturday April 9 v Grimsby Town (A) ('Merit' Fixture) - (Win) 0-2

Goalscorers: Dylan Youmbi (37’), Charlie Wood (84’)

 

UPCOMING 'MERIT' FIXTURES:

 

Saturday April 30 v Lincoln City (A)

 

Monday May 9 v Doncaster Rovers (H)

Game to be played at The Utilita Energy Stadium - KO: 7:00pm

For more information on this fixture and admissions prices, click here.

 

All home fixtures will be played at City's Woodhouse Grove training base - and will get underway from 11.00am. 

PLEASE NOTE: All the above dates, times and fixtures are subject to change.