Skip to main content Skip to site footer

MEN'S UNDER-19s FIXTURES AND RESULTS

City's under-19s will play their home games at Bradford (Park Avenue) over the course of the 2023/24 season. Alternate venues will be stated next to the fixture.

Competing in the EFL Youth Alliance North East Division, all matches are scheduled to kick-off at 11.00am, unless otherwise stated.

PLEASE NOTE: All dates, times and fixtures are subject to change.

 

BRADFORD CITY UNDER 19s 2023/24 FIXTURES AND RESULTS:

 

Friday 4th August 2023

Bradford City 2-4 Burton Albion

Goalscorers: Max Murray & Gabe Wadsworth

 

Saturday 12th August 2023

Hartlepool United 3-0 Bradford City

 

Saturday 19th August 2023

Salford City 1-1 Bradford City

Goalscorer: Mo Sedibeh

 

Friday 25th August 2023

Bradford City 1-0 Lincoln City

Goalscorer: Harry Ibbitson

 

Saturday 2nd September 2023

Burnley 2-0 Bradford City

 

Friday 8th September 2023

Bradford City 4-3 Oldham Athletic (Youth Alliance Cup)

Goalscorer: Harry Ibbitson x4

 

Friday 22nd September 2023

Bradford City 5-0 Notts County

Goalscorers: Harry Ibbitson x2, Donald Kamwa, Gabriel Wadsworth, Eni Rotimi

 

Saturday 30th September 2023

Huddersfield Town 2-2 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Oliver Thompson, Mo Sedibeh

 

Friday 6th October 2023

Bradford City 0-2 Grimsby Town

 

Saturday 14th October 2023

Harrogate Town 1-1 Bradford City (Youth Alliance Cup)

Goalscorer: Donald Kamwa

 

Wednesday 1st November 2023

Bradford City 2-0 Tranmere Rovers (FA Youth Cup)

Goalscorer: Harry Ibbitson x2

 

Saturday 11th November 2023

Port Vale 5-0 Bradford City (Youth Alliance Cup)

 

Saturday 18th November 2023

Doncaster Rovers 3-2 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Leo Graham, Harry Ibbitson

 

Saturday 9th December 2023

Bradford City 1-1 Mansfield Town (Youth Alliance Cup)

Goalscorer: Harry Ibbitson

 

Wednesday 20th December 2023

Bradford City 3-2 Crewe Alexandra

Goalscorers: Harry Ibbitson x2, Lewis Boney 

 

Friday 5th January 2024

Bradford City 2-0 Hartlepool United

Goalscorers: Kamwa, Boney

 

Tuesday January 9th 2024 (Premier League Cup)

Birmingham City 0-2 Bradford City

Goalscorers: Harry Ibbitson x2

 

Saturday 3rd February 2024

Mansfield Town 3-1 Bradford City

Goalscorer: George Goodman

 

Friday 16th February 2024

Burton Albion 3-0 Bradford City

 

Saturday 2nd March 2024

Lincoln City v Bradford City

 

Saturday 9th March 2024

Bradford City v Doncaster Rovers

 

Friday 15th March 2024

Bradford City v Scunthorpe United

iFollow Next Match Tickets Contact